CASPIAN – Asia and Australia 2014 Tour Tshirt

Caspian.TFinalMockUp.72
My good friends in the band CASPIAN are currently on a tour of Asia and Australia. As I understand this is the first time they are going to a lot of these places. They were kind enough to ask me to design a Tshirt for the tour including dates on the back and all! I actually submitted 6 or 7 designs to them but this is the one that we went with! I really enjoyed some of the other designs so they might see the light of day at some point in the near future but probably not as a band tshirt.

I do not have any of these shirts. they are only available through the band on tour and possibly after.

Caspian Asia and Australia 2014 Tour Shirt - Kris Johnsen 2014
Dates on the back of the shirt.

Caspian Asia and Australia 2014 Tour Shirt - Kris Johnsen 2014
I found this picture on Instagram of a fan who bought the shirt. My first view of an actual printed shirt since they were printed halfway around the world. Sorry for stealing your photo for my blog.

Leave a comment